Skip to main content

TOOLS

Airport lounge access finder

Every Indian card in our catalogue that comes with complimentary airport lounge access — how many visits a year, the quarterly split, the spend gate that unlocks them and the programme that opens the door.

ACCESS
SORT

Showing 30 of 169 cards with lounge access

1
Lounge value
~₹60K/yr
₹50K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included12 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and international airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders, plus 12 complimentary guest visits a year. From 28 Aug 2026 Priority Pass no longer opens Indian domestic lounges — show the card and boarding pass.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Spend gate waived; unlimited domestic swipe + unlimited Priority Pass; 12 guest visits a year.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

2
Lounge value
~₹60K/yr
₹3L fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included12 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic lounge access plus Priority Pass international for primary and add-on cardholders, 12 complimentary guest visits a year, luxury airport transfers and meet-and-greet

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Spend gate waived; unlimited domestic swipe + Priority Pass; 12 guest visits a year.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

3
Lounge value
~₹50K/yr
₹1L fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included12 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and international airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders, plus 12 complimentary guest visits and 8 airport meet-and-assist services a year. From 28 Aug 2026 Priority Pass no longer opens Indian domestic lounges — show the card and boarding pass.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Spend gate waived; unlimited domestic swipe + unlimited Priority Pass; 12 guest visits a year.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

4
Lounge value
~₹50K/yr
₹20K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included

Unlimited domestic and international airport lounge access via complimentary Priority Pass for the primary and Plus cardholder

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Exempt from the ₹75,000 gate; unlimited domestic swipe + Priority Pass for primary and Plus cardholders.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskSwipe the card at a lounge on ICICI's domestic list; ₹2 authorised (₹1 on Amex variants).

  1. Carry the physical card and a boarding pass / air ticket for the same or next day.
  2. The desk authorises ₹2; a decline means the quarter is not unlocked or the quota is used.
  3. Up to 3 hours per visit; each further visit is billed at the lounge's rate.
  • Complimentary access is for the primary cardholder only, except Emeralde Private Metal, Times Black and Diamant.
  • Guests cannot use your unused visits and are chargeable.
  • Dual-variant cards get the quota on each variant.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent the Priority Pass card from the welcome kit (cards issued on/after 15 Nov 2024; earlier cards carry a DreamFolks membership).

  • Valid until the credit card expires; primary only except Emeralde Private Metal / Times Black / Diamant.
  • Visits beyond the quota are charged to the card within 60 days.

Sources: ICICI — ₹75,000 lounge spend rule and spends-quarter table (2026-09-04) · ICICI — Credit Card Experience (lounge programmes, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · ICICI railway lounge programme (May 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

5
Lounge value
~₹50K/yr
₹2.8L fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAmex Global Lounge Collection

Unlimited global lounge access including overseas American Express Centurion Lounges and Priority Pass (India's only Centurion Lounge, Mumbai, closed 1 Jul 2026)

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help

Amex publishes no Centurion-specific India lounge terms; treat as the Platinum Charge set (partner lounges, Amex India lounges, Global Lounge Collection, Priority Pass).

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskSwipe the Amex card on the lounge's Amex EDC terminal — a ₹2 authorisation grants entry; carry a same-day ticket and government ID.

  • Platinum Travel / Reserve: primary cardmember only; guests at the walk-in rate, charged to the card.
  • Reserve's list includes India's international-departure lounges; Platinum Travel's does not.
  • A second swipe within 1 hour of any lounge transaction is denied.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass is auto-enrolled for the primary cardmember (physical card in 4–6 weeks, or the digital card in the PP app); present it with your boarding pass and ID.

  • Platinum Travel / Reserve: the membership is free but EVERY visit is charged at the prevailing rate.
  • Platinum Charge / Centurion: complimentary outside India; inside India US$32–35 per person per visit.
  • One additional cardmember can be enrolled by form.

Sources: Amex Platinum Travel eligible lounges + T&C (2026-09-04) · Amex Platinum Reserve eligible lounges + T&C (Jun 2026) (2026-08-17) · Amex Platinum Card benefits T&C (lounges, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · Amex India — how to get Priority Pass membership (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

6
Lounge value
~₹50K/yr
₹10K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None — no spend condition
LoungeKeyMastercard12 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and international lounge access via LoungeKey and the Mastercard programme, with 12 complimentary guest visits a year; international access is not spend-gated

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

YES's lounge programme document sends you to loungeone.ai: log in with your mobile number, add the YES BANK card, and the home screen shows the card and its remaining visits. No YES app/SMS indicator is published.

  1. Open loungeone.ai and sign up / log in with your mobile number.
  2. Add your YES BANK credit card.
  3. Home shows the added card and remaining visits for the quarter.
  • Remaining visits: On loungeone.ai after adding the card.
  • What counts: Threshold in the previous calendar quarter (Jan–Mar unlocks Apr–Jun…): Marquee / RESERV ₹1,00,000; YES First Preferred ₹75,000; Essence ₹25,000; other cards ₹50,000. Fee payments, reversals, rent and wallet loads are excluded; settlement date counts.
  • New card: No first-quarter waiver is published; a non-qualified visit is charged at the lounge rate.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskEither swipe the card at the desk (₹2 refundable authorisation) or generate a LoungeOne QR and show it with your boarding pass.

  1. QR route: loungeone.ai/lounge-booking → pick airport & lounge → log in, choose the card → enter guest count, authorise → scan the QR at the desk.
  2. An unused QR keeps the complimentary visit after it expires.
  • Private / Private Prime / Marquee / RESERV: add-on cardholders also get visits; Elite+, Wellness Plus, Select, Essence: primary only.
  • Guests: Private 12/yr, Private Prime 4/yr, Marquee 2 per quarter; otherwise chargeable.
  • Name on the boarding pass is checked.

🌍 International·LoungeKeyPrivate / Private Prime: LoungeKey is embedded in the card — present it, quote "LoungeKey", the desk swipes; app and list at loungekey.com/YESBANK.

  • Marquee's unlimited international access needs no separate pass per secondary reports; YES's page could not be read — confirm on issuance.

Sources: YES BANK domestic lounge programme (Mar 2026) (2026-09-04) · YES Private FAQ (LoungeKey) (2026-08-17)

7
Lounge value
~₹45K/yr
₹5.0K fee
Domestic
24/yr · 6 per quarter
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
₹1,00,000 in the previous quarter — domestic visits
6 guest visits/yr

Unlimited international lounge access (not spend-gated) plus 6 domestic visits per quarter, domestic unlocked by ₹1 lakh spend in the prior calendar quarter; 4 international + 2 domestic guest visits a year

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

YES's lounge programme document sends you to loungeone.ai: log in with your mobile number, add the YES BANK card, and the home screen shows the card and its remaining visits. No YES app/SMS indicator is published.

  1. Open loungeone.ai and sign up / log in with your mobile number.
  2. Add your YES BANK credit card.
  3. Home shows the added card and remaining visits for the quarter.
  • Remaining visits: On loungeone.ai after adding the card.
  • What counts: Threshold in the previous calendar quarter (Jan–Mar unlocks Apr–Jun…): Marquee / RESERV ₹1,00,000; YES First Preferred ₹75,000; Essence ₹25,000; other cards ₹50,000. Fee payments, reversals, rent and wallet loads are excluded; settlement date counts.
  • New card: No first-quarter waiver is published; a non-qualified visit is charged at the lounge rate.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskEither swipe the card at the desk (₹2 refundable authorisation) or generate a LoungeOne QR and show it with your boarding pass.

  1. QR route: loungeone.ai/lounge-booking → pick airport & lounge → log in, choose the card → enter guest count, authorise → scan the QR at the desk.
  2. An unused QR keeps the complimentary visit after it expires.
  • Private / Private Prime / Marquee / RESERV: add-on cardholders also get visits; Elite+, Wellness Plus, Select, Essence: primary only.
  • Guests: Private 12/yr, Private Prime 4/yr, Marquee 2 per quarter; otherwise chargeable.
  • Name on the boarding pass is checked.

🌍 International·LoungeKeyPrivate / Private Prime: LoungeKey is embedded in the card — present it, quote "LoungeKey", the desk swipes; app and list at loungekey.com/YESBANK.

  • Marquee's unlimited international access needs no separate pass per secondary reports; YES's page could not be read — confirm on issuance.

Sources: YES BANK domestic lounge programme (Mar 2026) (2026-09-04) · YES Private FAQ (LoungeKey) (2026-08-17)

8
Lounge value
~₹45K/yr
₹25K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included12 guest visits/yr

Unlimited complimentary domestic and international Priority Pass lounge access for the primary and the add-on cardholder (only one add-on card is issued), plus 12 complimentary international guest visits per year. Not subject to the 1 April 2026 domestic spend criteria

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Not in IndusInd's spend-criteria table — no domestic gate stated.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmeSwipe the card at a listed lounge: ₹2 (Visa) or ₹25 (Mastercard) authorised; entry denied if the issuer declines the swipe.

  • Free entry is for the cardholder; guests are paid entry at the desk.
  • Celesta's unlimited domestic access extends to add-on cardholders; others do not state it.
  • Pinnacle uses a shorter lounge list.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass (Celesta 2/quarter, Pinnacle 1/quarter, Indulge 4/quarter, Legacy 2/quarter); Crest instead has LoungeKey embedded — present the card, quote "LoungeKey".

  • Guests up to US$35 a visit.

Sources: IndusInd lounge spend-criteria T&C (Feb 2026) (2026-09-04) · IndusInd airport lounge access programme + lists (Jun 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

9
Lounge value
~₹40K/yr
₹10K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None — no spend condition
LoungeKeyMastercard4 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and international lounge access via LoungeKey and the Mastercard programme, with 4 complimentary guest visits per calendar year; international access is not spend-gated

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

YES's lounge programme document sends you to loungeone.ai: log in with your mobile number, add the YES BANK card, and the home screen shows the card and its remaining visits. No YES app/SMS indicator is published.

  1. Open loungeone.ai and sign up / log in with your mobile number.
  2. Add your YES BANK credit card.
  3. Home shows the added card and remaining visits for the quarter.
  • Remaining visits: On loungeone.ai after adding the card.
  • What counts: Threshold in the previous calendar quarter (Jan–Mar unlocks Apr–Jun…): Marquee / RESERV ₹1,00,000; YES First Preferred ₹75,000; Essence ₹25,000; other cards ₹50,000. Fee payments, reversals, rent and wallet loads are excluded; settlement date counts.
  • New card: No first-quarter waiver is published; a non-qualified visit is charged at the lounge rate.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskEither swipe the card at the desk (₹2 refundable authorisation) or generate a LoungeOne QR and show it with your boarding pass.

  1. QR route: loungeone.ai/lounge-booking → pick airport & lounge → log in, choose the card → enter guest count, authorise → scan the QR at the desk.
  2. An unused QR keeps the complimentary visit after it expires.
  • Private / Private Prime / Marquee / RESERV: add-on cardholders also get visits; Elite+, Wellness Plus, Select, Essence: primary only.
  • Guests: Private 12/yr, Private Prime 4/yr, Marquee 2 per quarter; otherwise chargeable.
  • Name on the boarding pass is checked.

🌍 International·LoungeKeyPrivate / Private Prime: LoungeKey is embedded in the card — present it, quote "LoungeKey", the desk swipes; app and list at loungekey.com/YESBANK.

  • Marquee's unlimited international access needs no separate pass per secondary reports; YES's page could not be read — confirm on issuance.

Sources: YES BANK domestic lounge programme (Mar 2026) (2026-09-04) · YES Private FAQ (LoungeKey) (2026-08-17)

10
Lounge value
~₹40K/yr
₹50K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold

Unlimited complimentary domestic and international airport lounge access for the primary cardholder and accompanying guests

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmeSwipe the card on the Mastercard / Visa India lounge programme; up to ₹25 is authorised and auto-reversed.

  • Primary cardholder only — add-on spends count toward the gate but add-ons get no visits.
  • Guests chargeable.

🌍 International·Priority PassWorld Safari: Priority Pass is linked to the card itself — present the card, mention Priority Pass; international online transactions must be enabled in MyCard / MoBank / IVR.

  • Beyond the free visits: up to US$35 each. Icon: no free international visits.

Sources: RBL — lounge value proposition FAQ (Jul 2025) (2026-09-04) · RBL Icon T&C (Aug 2026) (2026-08-17) · IRCTC RBL railway lounge access (Jun 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

11
Lounge value
~₹40K/yr
₹10K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassDreamFolksPrimary cardholder only

Unlimited domestic and international airport lounge access for the primary cardholder — via Priority Pass (cards issued on/after 15 Nov 2024) or DreamFolks (issued before)

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Exempt from the ₹75,000 gate; unlimited domestic swipe + Priority Pass (DreamFolks on cards issued before 15 Nov 2024).

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskSwipe the card at a lounge on ICICI's domestic list; ₹2 authorised (₹1 on Amex variants).

  1. Carry the physical card and a boarding pass / air ticket for the same or next day.
  2. The desk authorises ₹2; a decline means the quarter is not unlocked or the quota is used.
  3. Up to 3 hours per visit; each further visit is billed at the lounge's rate.
  • Complimentary access is for the primary cardholder only, except Emeralde Private Metal, Times Black and Diamant.
  • Guests cannot use your unused visits and are chargeable.
  • Dual-variant cards get the quota on each variant.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent the Priority Pass card from the welcome kit (cards issued on/after 15 Nov 2024; earlier cards carry a DreamFolks membership).

  • Valid until the credit card expires; primary only except Emeralde Private Metal / Times Black / Diamant.
  • Visits beyond the quota are charged to the card within 60 days.

Sources: ICICI — ₹75,000 lounge spend rule and spends-quarter table (2026-09-04) · ICICI — Credit Card Experience (lounge programmes, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · ICICI railway lounge programme (May 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

12
Lounge value
~₹40K/yr
₹20K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included10 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and international lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders, with 10 Priority Pass guest visits an anniversary year and 10 domestic guest visits a calendar year. From 28 Aug 2026 Priority Pass no longer opens Indian domestic lounges — show the card and boarding pass.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Spend gate waived; unlimited domestic (080 lounge at Bengaluru T1) + Priority Pass; guest visits per the card terms.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

13
Lounge value
~₹40K/yr
₹25K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
₹50,00,000 of relationship balance (FUM)
Priority PassVisa4 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic access via the Visa lounge programme plus unlimited Priority Pass abroad; 4 guest visits a year on each, so 8 in total. Withdrawn if FUM falls below ₹50 lakh.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Both domestic and Priority Pass access are conditional on maintaining FUM; a lapse withdraws Priority Pass for at least a year.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

Domestic visits are not spend-gated. Ultimate's monthly Priority Pass visit needs >₹20,000 spent on that card in the previous month and Priority Visa Infinite's needs ₹30 lakh FUM in the month of use — SC publishes no indicator for either; your statement / relationship balance is the reference.

  • What counts: Ultimate: >₹20,000 on the respective card (primary and supplementary each qualify individually) in the previous month. PVI: FUM ≥ ₹30 lakh (savings, deposits, investments, insurance premia) in the calendar month of use.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmeSwipe the card: ₹2 non-refundable (Visa) or ₹25 authorised-not-charged (Mastercard); free entry is denied if the issuer declines the swipe.

  • Primary and supplementary cardholders each have their own access.
  • Guests are paid entry at the desk (Beyond: 4 domestic guest visits a year).

🌍 International·Priority PassUltimate / PVI: present the Priority Pass (membership auto-entitled; digital via the PP app). Beyond: the card itself is the PP credential — a US$1 authentication, reversed.

  • No complimentary Priority Pass use at lounges in India on any SC card.
  • Beyond the free visits: up to US$35 a visit, billed in INR within 90 days.
  • EaseMyTrip: international access withdrawn 15 Oct 2024.

Sources: SC Ultimate T&C (Mastercard/Visa lounges, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · SC Beyond T&C (2026-08-17) · SC Priority Visa Infinite consolidated T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

14
Lounge value
~₹35K/yr
₹10K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassDiners Club

Unlimited access to 1,300+ lounges worldwide on the Diners Club network — the card itself is the credential, no Priority Pass enrolment

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the card at a listed lounge; a ₹2 authorisation validates the visit.

  1. Carry the physical card and a same-day boarding pass.
  2. The desk swipes ₹2 (reversed on Visa/Mastercard; ₹2 + GST not reversed on Diners Club).
  3. Over-quota or ineligible cards are simply declined at the swipe — HDFC does not publish past visits.
  • Primary and add-on cardholders present their own cards.
  • Guests are not covered by the complimentary count; the lounge bills them directly with your consent.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass (Infinia, Regalia Gold) or the Diners Club network (Diners Black, Marriott).

  • Priority Pass: presenting the Priority Pass card/app is mandatory; complimentary only outside India; guests US$27 + GST per visit.
  • Diners: swipe the card; the international list is in the Diners Club Travel Tool app.

Sources: HDFC Infinia airport lounge access programme (Sep 2025) (2026-09-04) · HDFC Diners Club lounge T&C (Dec 2025) (2026-08-17) · HDFC Marriott Bonvoy lounge T&C (Oct 2025) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

15
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹12K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None — no spend condition
Primary cardholder only

Unlimited domestic and international lounge access for the primary cardholder, exempt from ICICI's ₹75,000-a-quarter lounge spend gate

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Exempt from the ₹75,000 gate; unlimited domestic swipe + Priority Pass, primary cardholder only.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskSwipe the card at a lounge on ICICI's domestic list; ₹2 authorised (₹1 on Amex variants).

  1. Carry the physical card and a boarding pass / air ticket for the same or next day.
  2. The desk authorises ₹2; a decline means the quarter is not unlocked or the quota is used.
  3. Up to 3 hours per visit; each further visit is billed at the lounge's rate.
  • Complimentary access is for the primary cardholder only, except Emeralde Private Metal, Times Black and Diamant.
  • Guests cannot use your unused visits and are chargeable.
  • Dual-variant cards get the quota on each variant.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent the Priority Pass card from the welcome kit (cards issued on/after 15 Nov 2024; earlier cards carry a DreamFolks membership).

  • Valid until the credit card expires; primary only except Emeralde Private Metal / Times Black / Diamant.
  • Visits beyond the quota are charged to the card within 60 days.

Sources: ICICI — ₹75,000 lounge spend rule and spends-quarter table (2026-09-04) · ICICI — Credit Card Experience (lounge programmes, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · ICICI railway lounge programme (May 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

16
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹12.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included

Unlimited domestic and international lounge access via complimentary Priority Pass membership, for the primary cardholder and add-on cardholders alike

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the card at a listed lounge; a ₹2 authorisation validates the visit.

  1. Carry the physical card and a same-day boarding pass.
  2. The desk swipes ₹2 (reversed on Visa/Mastercard; ₹2 + GST not reversed on Diners Club).
  3. Over-quota or ineligible cards are simply declined at the swipe — HDFC does not publish past visits.
  • Primary and add-on cardholders present their own cards.
  • Guests are not covered by the complimentary count; the lounge bills them directly with your consent.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass (Infinia, Regalia Gold) or the Diners Club network (Diners Black, Marriott).

  • Priority Pass: presenting the Priority Pass card/app is mandatory; complimentary only outside India; guests US$27 + GST per visit.
  • Diners: swipe the card; the international list is in the Diners Club Travel Tool app.

Sources: HDFC Infinia airport lounge access programme (Sep 2025) (2026-09-04) · HDFC Diners Club lounge T&C (Dec 2025) (2026-08-17) · HDFC Marriott Bonvoy lounge T&C (Oct 2025) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

17
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹25K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority PassLoungeKeyGuests chargedExtra visits US$35

Unlimited complimentary domestic and international lounge access on the current variant, via complimentary LoungeKey and Priority Pass memberships (guests at US$35 a visit; the erstwhile variant gets 2 a calendar quarter each side). Not subject to the 1 April 2026 domestic spend criteria

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Not in IndusInd's spend-criteria table — no domestic gate stated.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmeSwipe the card at a listed lounge: ₹2 (Visa) or ₹25 (Mastercard) authorised; entry denied if the issuer declines the swipe.

  • Free entry is for the cardholder; guests are paid entry at the desk.
  • Celesta's unlimited domestic access extends to add-on cardholders; others do not state it.
  • Pinnacle uses a shorter lounge list.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass (Celesta 2/quarter, Pinnacle 1/quarter, Indulge 4/quarter, Legacy 2/quarter); Crest instead has LoungeKey embedded — present the card, quote "LoungeKey".

  • Guests up to US$35 a visit.

Sources: IndusInd lounge spend-criteria T&C (Feb 2026) (2026-09-04) · IndusInd airport lounge access programme + lists (Jun 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

18
SBI Card AURUMSuper Premium
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹10.0K fee
Domestic
16/yr · 4 per quarter
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
DreamFolksAdd-on cardholders included

16 domestic lounge visits a year (4 per quarter, add-on cardholders included) + unlimited international access via a complimentary DreamFolks membership, plus one guest visit per quarter. The ₹ figure is our internal estimate — SBI publishes the counts, not a value

How to check you're eligible & how to get inbest available reading
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🌍 International·Airport-operator appAURUM's international access ran on a digital DreamFolks membership (since 1 Mar 2024); SBI has published nothing since DreamFolks left India — confirm the current mechanism with AURUM concierge.

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmePresent the SBI Card at the desk; entry follows a POS authorisation — ₹2 charged (Visa/RuPay, non-refundable) or a ₹25 temporary hold (Mastercard); RuPay only on Pine Labs terminals.

  • Since 10 Jan 2026 the ₹1,499/₹2,999-fee cards use SBI's own participating-lounge lists (Set A 16 lounges / Set B 30 lounges); other cards stay on the network programme lists.
  • Primary cardholder only; add-ons and guests pay the lounge rate. Over-quota swipes decline and the desk tells you.

Sources: SBI Card — airport lounge access programme (2026-08-17) · SBI Card domestic lounge programme — Set A / Set B lists w.e.f. 10 Jan 2026 (2026-08-17) · SBI Card — Priority Pass FAQ (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

19
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹1.1L fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold

Unlimited domestic and international airport lounge access, plus 12 The Chambers visits and 12 Taj Club visits a year (two separate benefits)

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent the Taj card and state "Priority Pass" (US$1 pre-authorisation, reversed), or use the Priority Pass app logged in with the card number; unlimited, primary cardholder only.

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmePresent the card and boarding pass; the desk authorises ₹25 (Mastercard: Premier, TravelOne) or ₹2 (Visa: Taj, Live+) or ₹2 (RuPay Cashback) on the terminal — validation only.

  • One entry per cardholder; add-on cardholders have their own eligibility.
  • Premier: 8 international guest visits a year, extra guests US$27 + taxes.

Sources: HSBC Premier airport lounge access T&C (mechanics; counts superseded) (2026-09-04) · HSBC Taj airport lounge access T&C (2026-08-17) · LoungeKey — HSBC Premier India FAQ (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

20
Lounge value
~₹30K/yr
₹0 fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Add-on cardholders included4 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic + international lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders; 4 guest visits/year (2 domestic + 2 international) per primary card

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

No spend gate stated; unlimited domestic and international, add-ons included; guest charges waived up to 4 a year (2 + 2).

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Kotak card with boarding pass and government ID; a ₹2 visit-validation swipe at the desk.

  • Kotak's own 3-set lounge list (Set A: White/White Reserve/Solitaire/Air+/Air+ Prime; Set B: Royale/IndiGo Premium/Biz; Zen has its own "PSL" list).
  • Primary cardholder only except White Reserve and Solitaire (add-ons included); guests and over-quota charged by the lounge.

🌍 International·Priority PassNo Priority Pass plastic since June 2023 — present the Kotak card itself or the digital QR in the Priority Pass app; a US$1 validation is auto-reversed within 7 working days.

  • Enable international transactions (online + POS) in the Kotak app / net banking first, or the validation fails; no PIN is needed.
  • Guests and over-quota visits US$35.

Sources: Kotak complimentary airport lounge access programme T&C (2026-08-17) · Kotak White lounge programme (2026-08-17) · Kotak White — changes w.e.f. 1 Apr 2026 (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

21
Lounge value
~₹25K/yr
₹25K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Primary cardholder only

Unlimited complimentary domestic and international airport lounge access for the primary cardholder

How to check you're eligible & how to get inbest available reading

Only IDFC's 2023 DreamFolks-era T&C was locatable; EliteAssist swipe is presumed, not re-confirmed.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

IDFC says it emails cardholders in the first week of every month with that month's lounge status; the IDFC FIRST Bank app's Benefits section reportedly shows available visits. In an un-activated month a swipe is charged, not declined — check before you go.

  • Remaining visits: Reported in the app's Benefits section (issuer PDFs do not describe the screen).
  • What counts: ₹20,000 in the previous calendar month (1st–last day) unlocks the next month. Fresh purchases and cash withdrawals net of refunds count (only settled transactions); EMI instalments, fees, charges, balance transfer, loans and their GST do not.
  • New card: No first-month waiver is published.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the IDFC FIRST card and a same/next-day ticket or boarding pass; ₹2 is authorised on the lounge terminal (EliteAssist).

  1. The name on the card is matched to the boarding pass.
  2. No QR or app pass exists for domestic entry.
  3. Support: EliteAssist 1800 571 8990 / [email protected].
  • The quarterly quota is shared between the primary and all add-on cardholders; one entry per cardholder per visit.
  • Mayura's 4 per quarter includes 1 guest visit; other cards charge guests.
  • Stay cap 2–3 hours; back-to-back use within a short window may be blocked.

🌍 International·Airport-operator appPresent your DreamFolks card with a same/next-day boarding pass; some lounges need booking up to 48 h ahead on webaccess.dreamfolks.in (₹2 authorisation).

  • Same ₹20,000 previous-month gate; shared with add-ons.
  • How the DreamFolks card is issued (physical/digital) is not stated in IDFC's material — ask on issuance.

Sources: IDFC FIRST Select privileges T&C (Jun 2026) (2026-09-04) · IDFC FIRST Wealth privileges T&C (2026-08-17) · IDFC Mayura airport lounge programme (EliteAssist / DreamFolks) (2026-08-17)

22
Lounge value
~₹25K/yr
₹12.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
Priority Pass4 guest visits/yr

Unlimited domestic and unlimited international lounge visits, plus 4 complimentary guest visits a year (guest visits were cut from 8 to 4 w.e.f. 20 April 2024). From 28 Aug 2026 Priority Pass no longer opens Indian domestic lounges — show the card and boarding pass.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Unlimited domestic swipe still needs the ₹50,000 / previous-3-months gate; unlimited Priority Pass; 4 guest visits a year (cut from 8 on 20 Apr 2024).

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No Axis checker exists — Axis says to add up your billed transactions for the previous 3 calendar months in Axis Mobile / net banking; the swipe at the desk is the actual test ("free entry denied if authentication fails").

  • What counts: ₹50,000 settled in the previous 3 calendar months (rolling — July's access needs Apr–Jun spend). Interest, fees, charges and reversed payments do not count; settlement can take up to 5 working days.
  • New card: Waived for the month the card is issued and the following 3 calendar months. An upgrade is not a new card; an additional card is.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

23
Lounge value
~₹20K/yr
₹12.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None — no spend condition
Add-on cardholders included

Unlimited domestic + international airport lounge access (1,000+ lounges), for the primary and add-on cardholder alike, with no spend condition

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

No spend gate stated; unlimited domestic and international, add-ons included.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Kotak card with boarding pass and government ID; a ₹2 visit-validation swipe at the desk.

  • Kotak's own 3-set lounge list (Set A: White/White Reserve/Solitaire/Air+/Air+ Prime; Set B: Royale/IndiGo Premium/Biz; Zen has its own "PSL" list).
  • Primary cardholder only except White Reserve and Solitaire (add-ons included); guests and over-quota charged by the lounge.

🌍 International·Priority PassNo Priority Pass plastic since June 2023 — present the Kotak card itself or the digital QR in the Priority Pass app; a US$1 validation is auto-reversed within 7 working days.

  • Enable international transactions (online + POS) in the Kotak app / net banking first, or the validation fails; no PIN is needed.
  • Guests and over-quota visits US$35.

Sources: Kotak complimentary airport lounge access programme T&C (2026-08-17) · Kotak White lounge programme (2026-08-17) · Kotak White — changes w.e.f. 1 Apr 2026 (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

24
Lounge value
~₹15K/yr
₹20K fee
Domestic
Included · count not published
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold
LoungeKeyMastercard

Unlimited LoungeKey international lounge access + Mastercard domestic lounges

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmePresent the card and boarding pass; the desk authorises ₹25 (Mastercard: Premier, TravelOne) or ₹2 (Visa: Taj, Live+) or ₹2 (RuPay Cashback) on the terminal — validation only.

  • One entry per cardholder; add-on cardholders have their own eligibility.
  • Premier: 8 international guest visits a year, extra guests US$27 + taxes.

🌍 International·LoungeKeyPremier / TravelOne: the HSBC card IS the LoungeKey credential — present it, say "LoungeKey", the desk swipes it (US$3.25 pre-auth, reversed); list at loungekey.com/HSBCPremierIndia.

  • Taj instead carries Priority Pass: present the Taj card and say "Priority Pass" (US$1 pre-auth), or use the PP app logged in by card number; primary only.
  • Live+ (1 a year from 26 Jul 2026) and RuPay Cashback (2 a year via the RuPay programme): HSBC publishes no entry mechanics.

Sources: HSBC Premier airport lounge access T&C (mechanics; counts superseded) (2026-09-04) · HSBC Taj airport lounge access T&C (2026-08-17) · LoungeKey — HSBC Premier India FAQ (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

25
Lounge value
~₹15K/yr
₹12.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
Unlimited
Spend gate
None — no spend condition
Priority PassAdd-on cardholders included

Unlimited Priority Pass for the primary and Plus cardholder — domestic + international lounge access, exempt from ICICI's ₹75,000-a-quarter lounge spend gate

How to check you're eligible & how to get in

Exempt from the ₹75,000 gate; unlimited domestic swipe + Priority Pass, extended to the Plus (add-on) cardholder.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskSwipe the card at a lounge on ICICI's domestic list; ₹2 authorised (₹1 on Amex variants).

  1. Carry the physical card and a boarding pass / air ticket for the same or next day.
  2. The desk authorises ₹2; a decline means the quarter is not unlocked or the quota is used.
  3. Up to 3 hours per visit; each further visit is billed at the lounge's rate.
  • Complimentary access is for the primary cardholder only, except Emeralde Private Metal, Times Black and Diamant.
  • Guests cannot use your unused visits and are chargeable.
  • Dual-variant cards get the quota on each variant.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent the Priority Pass card from the welcome kit (cards issued on/after 15 Nov 2024; earlier cards carry a DreamFolks membership).

  • Valid until the credit card expires; primary only except Emeralde Private Metal / Times Black / Diamant.
  • Visits beyond the quota are charged to the card within 60 days.

Sources: ICICI — ₹75,000 lounge spend rule and spends-quarter table (2026-09-04) · ICICI — Credit Card Experience (lounge programmes, Priority Pass) (2026-08-17) · ICICI railway lounge programme (May 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

26
Lounge value
~₹12K/yr
₹2.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
None
Spend gate
₹75,000 in the previous quarter — domestic visits

Unlimited domestic airport lounge access on ₹75,000 of spend in the previous quarter — raised from ₹40,000 on 15 July 2026. No international lounge access.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No flag — BOBCARD says to view your recent transactions and spend summary in the BOBCARD app / portal ("recent transactions summary" tab) and compare against the threshold.

  • What counts: Net eligible spend in the previous calendar quarter by settlement date (a 30 Jun purchase settled 1 Jul falls in Jul–Sep). Interest, fees, charges, reversals and EMI instalments excluded. Eterna / Tiara: ₹75,000 from 15 Jul 2026 (was ₹40,000; a Q2-2026 spend of ₹40,000–74,999 lost access from 15 Jul).
  • New card: Waived for the calendar quarter of issuance — and the next quarter too if issued in the quarter's last month. Not for upgrades.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the card at the reception desk; a ₹2 swipe validates it. One visit per outlet per 5 hours.

  • Guests chargeable; add-on cover not stated.

Sources: BOBCARD lounge programme T&C + lounge annexure (Sep 2025) (2026-09-04) · BOBCARD revision effective 15 Jul 2026 (2026-08-17) · BOBCARD Etihad global lounge list (Dec 2025) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

27
Lounge value
~₹12K/yr
Lifetime free
Domestic
Unlimited
International
None
Spend gate
₹20,000 in the previous month — domestic visits

Unlimited domestic airport lounge access, unlocked by ₹20,000+ spend in the previous calendar month (Feb 2026 spend gate); below that, lounge visits are self-paid

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help

Unlimited domestic access unlocked by ₹20,000 in a billing cycle (Visa + RuPay variants combined; since 27 Feb 2026), live 3–5 working days after the bill date and valid until the next cycle.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

The Scapia app's airport-privileges section is where the lounge QR is generated — if the cycle qualified, the QR is available there; access unlocks 3–5 working days after the billing date.

  • What counts: ₹20,000 in a statement cycle across both variants.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·QR from the bank appGenerate the lounge QR in the Scapia app AT the airport (location access on) and show it with your boarding pass, which the app also asks for.

  • One airport benefit per departure (lounge OR spa/dining credit); an airport unlocks once per 24 hours.
  • Guest policy is not published.

Sources: Scapia airport privileges guide (SECONDARY — Federal’s own T&C is identified but Radware-blocked; see the comment above) (2026-08-17) · Federal Bank airport lounge programme (credit-card table + spend cycles) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

28
Lounge value
~₹12K/yr
₹2.5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
None
Spend gate
₹75,000 in the previous quarter — domestic visits

Unlimited domestic airport lounge access, unlocked by ₹75,000 of spend in the previous quarter — raised from ₹40,000 on 15 July 2026

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No flag — BOBCARD says to view your recent transactions and spend summary in the BOBCARD app / portal ("recent transactions summary" tab) and compare against the threshold.

  • What counts: Net eligible spend in the previous calendar quarter by settlement date (a 30 Jun purchase settled 1 Jul falls in Jul–Sep). Interest, fees, charges, reversals and EMI instalments excluded. Eterna / Tiara: ₹75,000 from 15 Jul 2026 (was ₹40,000; a Q2-2026 spend of ₹40,000–74,999 lost access from 15 Jul).
  • New card: Waived for the calendar quarter of issuance — and the next quarter too if issued in the quarter's last month. Not for upgrades.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the card at the reception desk; a ₹2 swipe validates it. One visit per outlet per 5 hours.

  • Guests chargeable; add-on cover not stated.

Sources: BOBCARD lounge programme T&C + lounge annexure (Sep 2025) (2026-09-04) · BOBCARD revision effective 15 Jul 2026 (2026-08-17) · BOBCARD Etihad global lounge list (Dec 2025) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

29
Lounge value
~₹9K/yr
₹5K fee
Domestic
Unlimited
International
8/yr · 2 per quarter
Spend gate
₹1,50,000 in the previous quarter — domestic visits
Priority PassGuests chargedExtra visits US$35

2 complimentary international Priority Pass visits each calendar quarter, outside India; US$35 a visit within India, for guests and beyond the quota. Domestic lounge access is unlimited, but from the Jul-2026 quarter only on ₹1,50,000 of spend in the previous quarter.

How to check you're eligible & how to get in
🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

IndusInd publishes no flag — its T&C says to check your billed transactions for the previous 3 calendar months in IndusMobile / net banking; only settled transactions, net of reversals, count.

  • What counts: From the Jul–Sep 2026 quarter: Indulge / Solitaire / Crest ₹5,00,000; Pioneer Legacy / Pinnacle / Celesta ₹1,50,000 in the previous quarter. Tracking began Apr 2026; Apr–Jun 2026 was free.
  • New card: No waiver — the previous quarter's spend is tested from the first full quarter; an upgrade is tested on the new card.
🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Card-network programmeSwipe the card at a listed lounge: ₹2 (Visa) or ₹25 (Mastercard) authorised; entry denied if the issuer declines the swipe.

  • Free entry is for the cardholder; guests are paid entry at the desk.
  • Celesta's unlimited domestic access extends to add-on cardholders; others do not state it.
  • Pinnacle uses a shorter lounge list.

🌍 International·Priority PassPriority Pass (Celesta 2/quarter, Pinnacle 1/quarter, Indulge 4/quarter, Legacy 2/quarter); Crest instead has LoungeKey embedded — present the card, quote "LoungeKey".

  • Guests up to US$35 a visit.

Sources: IndusInd lounge spend-criteria T&C (Feb 2026) (2026-09-04) · IndusInd airport lounge access programme + lists (Jun 2026) (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

30
Lounge value
~₹25K/yr
₹3K fee
Domestic
32/yr
International
8/yr
Spend gate
None stated in the terms we hold

Up to 32 domestic (6-8 per quarter) and 8 international airport lounge visits a year

How to check you're eligible & how to get inpartly from issuer app help

Spend gate waived; up to 32 domestic + 8 international a year — international by card swipe, no Priority Pass, no add-on/guest cover.

🔎 Am I eligible this quarter?

No spend gate on this card — the visits are yours from day one; only the per-quarter cap applies.

🚪 How to get in

🛫 Domestic·Swipe the card at the deskPresent the Axis card with your boarding pass; the desk swipes ₹2 (Visa/RuPay) or ₹25 (Mastercard) to authenticate.

  1. Two lounge sets: entry cards (ACE, MyZone, Privilege, Rewards, Fibe, IndiGo, Voyage, Samsung Signature) get 11 metro lounges; Signature-tier and above get 20.
  2. A failed authorisation = not eligible or quota used; the lounge rejects the visit.
  3. From 28 Aug 2026 a Priority Pass card is NOT valid at domestic lounges in India — only the Axis card is.
  • Guests pay the lounge directly (Magnus/Reserve get 4 domestic guest visits a year; Atlas guests draw from the tier pool).
  • Mumbai T2's Adani East international-departures lounge is excluded.

🌍 International·Priority PassPresent your Priority Pass with your boarding pass (Select, Magnus, Reserve, Burgundy Private, Atlas, Olympus, Primus, Miles & More).

  1. Since Jul 2025 the pass is digital: activate at my.prioritypass.com/en-GB/activate with your Axis card number (a US$1 authorisation, reversed), then use the Priority Pass app.
  2. Lounges after immigration at Indian international terminals count as international.
  • From 28 Aug 2026 complimentary memberships renew only with your explicit consent.
  • Overflow/guest visits at Priority Pass rates (~US$19.75–25 a visit).

Sources: Axis Bank domestic airport lounge access programme (Apr 2026) (2026-09-04) · Axis Select revision notice (28 Aug 2026 — PP not valid domestically) (2026-08-17) · Axis Atlas features T&C (2026-08-17) · Issuer's participating-lounge list →

Scroll for more · 139 remaining

Visit counts, the domestic/international split, spend gates and programme names are read from each card's published benefits as we hold them, and can change — always confirm on the issuer's site before applying. Lounge value is our estimate of the annual worth of the visits, not a guaranteed amount.